School Board

St Monica's School is administered by the Toowoomba Catholic Schools' Office on behalf on the Bishop of Toowoomba.

The Toowoomba Catholic Schools' Council, established by the Bishop, develops polices which impact on governance of all schools within the Toowoomba Diocese.

The St Monica's School Board consists of school, parent and parish members who support the Principal in local context policy making which responds to the needs of the school and the desired future directions of the school.

The School Board also monitors the school budget, plans for future facilities provision and provides advice to the Principal on strategic plans for the school.

Current members of the School Board 

  • Mr Brendan McCormack
  • Mrs Leah Chicken
  • Mr Jerry Donohue
  • Mr Andrew Langton
  • Mr Duncan Miller
  • Mrs Rebecca Meacham